{mosmap}

Teléfonos

E-mail:

Enviar un correo electrónico. Todos los campos con un asterisco ('*') son obligatorios.

VENTAS MÉXICO

CAMPECHE
Carmen Alicia López
(981) 107 8957
carmenoakcampeche@hotmail.com

CANCUN
Adriana García Colin
(998) 167 7922
adrianaoakcancun@hotmail.com

CELAYA
Marcela Almaguer Sánchez
(461) 612 9877
marceliux_us@yahoo.com

CHIHUAHUA
Laura García de Haddad
(614) 176 2128
lauragchaddad@gmail.com

Olga Patricia Riosvelasco
(614) 394 2824
priosvelasco@newgatetours.com

GUADALAJARA
Mónica Woodworth Araiza

Celuar: (33) 1018 7855
mwmperegrinaciones@gmail.com

IRAPUATO
María Gloria Chávez Quintero
(462) 105 9380
gloria_chq@hotmail.com

MÉRIDA
Mercy Goff Ailloud
(999) 444 1950
mercyoakmerida@hotmail.com

MÉXICO D.F.

Beatriz Tapia de Domenzain
(55) 5406 6689
bdomenzain@prodigy.net.mx

Ana Paula Morales
(722) 594 6320
apmorales@newgatetours.com

VENTAS MÉXICO

Carola Olea
(55) 38949081
colea@caesc.com

Lourdes Morales
(55) 4594 1798
lou.morales@live.ca

Mariel Orozco
(744) 586 9663
marielorozco@magdala.org

Mayra Mendoza Ramírez
(55) 4020 5150
mmendoza@newgatetours.com

Tatiana Izzo
(55) 5186 6182
tatiana-izzo@hotmail.com

MONTERREY
Conchita Lambretón

(81) 8161 6543
mlambreton@newgatetours.com

PUEBLA
Laura Mendoza de Gil
(222) 440 1364
lauramendozadegil@gmail.com

Rosaura Antona
(222) 322 4255
rosantonab@yahoo.com.mx

QUERETARO
Sonia Alejandra Villarreal
(442) 270 3242
svilla2000@hotmail.com

Tania Sotelo
(442) 305 1583
taniasotelo@yahoo.com

SALTILLO
Bertha Alicia Alcalá de Lerma
(844) 154 0510
berthadelerma@hotmail.com

 
 

VENTAS LATINOAMÉRICA

CHILE

SANTIAGO
Carolina Lara
+56 9 9084 3923
carolina108ld@hotmail.com


COLOMBIA

BOGOTÁ
Lliliana Arboleda
+57 310 680 3356
lilyarbol@yahoo.com

VENEZUELA

CARACAS
Elvioa F. de Esquivar
+58 212 284 2758
elviaesquivar@hotmail.com

OPERACIONES 
ZONA MÉXICO

Mayra Mendoza Rampírez
(55) 4020 5150
mmendoza@newgatetours.com

Juan Alberto Villalobos
(55) 3685 2627
corporativo.eventos@newgatetours.com

ZONA MONTERREY

Violeta Hernández
(81) 8013 9681
vhernandez@newgatetours.com

Silvia García
(81) 1586 0225
s.garcia@newgatetours.com

Jorge Belden
(81) 1988 1188
jbelden@newgatetours.com